Before we start, Please note that once your profile is deleted, you will no longer have access to any of the information. This includes information about your profile, matches, and messages. We are unable to reactivate your profile. If there is any information within your profile that you would like to retrieve, you should do so before deleting your account.
If you have a subscription, please ensure that the auto-renewal feature is deactivated prior to cancellation by clicking the appropriate link below, based on how you purchased the subscription.
When you’re ready to permanently delete your profile, you will follow these steps:
Christian Mingle How to Delete Account
- Click the thumbnail of your Profile Photo in the upper right corner of your Profile Page.
- Select Account Settings.
- Click on Profile Display Settings.
- Click on the Permanently Delete Profile button.