The Comprehensive Current Smite Tier List

Smite Current Tier List

Share This On

The Comprehensive Smite Current Tier List


If you find yourself pondering which divine beings to call upon in your quest for supremacy within the realm of Smite, your search ends here. The Smite Tier List is your guiding light, illuminating the path to greatness by identifying the most formidable gods in the game. Let’s delve into the intricate world of Smite and discover which gods reign supreme.



The Epic Universe of Smite


Smite is a captivating free-to-play action MOBA game developed and published by Hi-Rez Studios. It invites players to step into a world where legendary mythological gods come to life, offering a colossal roster of deities to select from. In teams of five, players must vanquish their foes and thwart malevolence to ascend the ranks of the game.


With the Smite Tier List as your trusty guide, you can make informed decisions and dominate the battlefield with divine prowess.


Smite Tier List: The Hierarchy of Gods


Within the world of Smite, there exist over 100 gods, each assigned to distinct classes: Assassins, Hunters, Warriors, Guardians, and Mages. To facilitate understanding, these gods are ranked across five different tiers:




These gods align seamlessly with the current meta, asserting dominance and accelerating your ascent to greatness.




While slightly less potent than SS-Tier gods, S-Tier deities possess magical abilities and formidable strength, solidifying their status as top choices.




If mastering your gameplay is your goal, A-Tier gods offer a worthy challenge. Though not as mighty as SS and S-Tier, they can propel you to victory when used strategically.




Average in power, B-Tier gods possess sufficient skills to secure victories. However, players seeking rapid advancement may prefer higher-tier selections.




The weakest among the gods, C-Tier deities should generally be avoided. Their limited abilities and low skill levels make them suboptimal choices.


Unveiling the Top Gods


Let’s explore some of the top gods within each tier:




Odin (Warrior)

Arachne (Assassin)

Agni (Mage)

Yemoja (Guardian)

Kukulkan (Mage)



Thor (Assassin)

Jing Wei (Hunter)

Bakasura (Assassin)

Shiva (Warrior)


Freya (Mage)



Hercules (Warrior)

Ares (Guardian)

Ishtar (Hunter)

Terra (Guardian)

Pele (Assassin)



Achilles (Warrior)

Izanami (Hunter)

Lancelot (Assassin)

Bellona (Warrior)

Atlas (Guardian)



Kali (Assassin)

Amaterasu (Warrior)

Charybdis (Hunter)


Bacchus (Guardian)

Hades (Mage)


Remember to revisit this page for updates to the Smite Tier List, which evolves with the ever-changing meta. For now, select your gods wisely and conquer the battlefield with unmatched skill and strategy.




As the game’s meta evolves, make it a habit to revisit this Tier List for updates, ensuring your selections remain in harmony with the ever-shifting balance of power. With each match, you have the opportunity to ascend to godly heights, vanquishing your foes and etching your name in the annals of Smite’s legendary battles. So, gather your allies, hone your skills, and may victory forever be in your favor in the divine arena of Smite.


Share This On

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *